Hours of Operation at Woods Valley Ski Area in Rome, Westernville, NY
Woods Valley Ski Area Home Tickets / Passes Skiing Lessons and Rentals Terrain Parks Snow Tubing About Us
Trail Map
Web Cam
Image Center
Hours of Operation

Click here to download the Application for 2017/2018 season pass.
2017/2018 CALENDAR
Click here to download the daily operational 2017/2018 calendar.
   Woods Valley
PO Box 250
9100 State Route 46
Westernville, NY 13486

Business Office: (315) 827-4721
Snowphone: (315) 827-4206
Snowsports School: (315) 827-4104
Fax: (315) 827-4207


Click for Westernville, New York Forecast


Updated - Monday, 3/19/18 - 7:45am

Please note that night skiing and snow tubing are finished for the season.  Day operations will continue though March and into the first week of April.  Our projected final day of this season is Sunday, April 8th.

Spring Hours start the week of March 19th.

Monday, March 19 through Thursday, March 22 - Closed.

Friday, March 23 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.

Saturday, March 24 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.  Live Music with Mason McDowell Duo - 2 to 5pm.

Sunday, March 25 - Lifts - 10am to 6pm.  Live Music with Colin Aberdeen and the Barking Loungers - 2 to 5pm.

Monday, March 26 through Thursday, March 29 - Closed.

Friday, March 30 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.

Saturday, March 31 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.  Live Music - TBA

Easter Sunday, April 1 - Closed

Monday, April 2 through Thursday, April 5 - Closed

Friday, April 6 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.

Saturday, April 7 - Lifts - 10am to 4pm.  Live Music - TBA

Sunday, April 8 - Lifts - 10am to 6pm (our final day of the season).  Live Music - TBA

For a complete list of dates/hours please click on the calendar link below.

Office hours - The business office is open while the ski area is in operation.  You can always call and leave us a message - 315.827.4721  We will get back to you ASAP.

2017-2018 Calendar of Events